SALES AND SUPPORT

Our experienced staff looks forward to helping you with the right materials for your project, while providing the most responsive service in the industry.
Axiom Materials, Inc.
2320 Pullman St. Santa Ana, CA 92705
MAIN:(949) 623-4400 FAX: (949) 261-6009 SHIPPING & ORDER STATUS: (949) 623-4400
request a prepreg or adhesive data sheet
VP SALES & MARKETING
John Adamo | jadamo@axiommaterials.com (714) 608-1475
VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Raj Dhawan | rdhawan@axiommaterials.com
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

UNITED STATES SALES

CALIFORNIA & SOUTHWEST Matt Jones | mjones@axiommaterials.com (949) 735-9324 NORTHWEST Bill Dankert | bdankert@axiommaterials.com (425) 868-8166
CENTRAL Andrew Steel | asteel@axiommaterials.com (951) 317-3338         EAST Chris Duer | cduer@axiommaterials.com (843) 540-5764  
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

INTERNATIONAL SALES

(949) 623-4400 |  info@axiommaterials.com Call us today to see what we can do for you.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Contact Us