Contact

Our experienced staff looks forward to helping you with the right materials for your project, while providing the most responsive service in the industry.

(949) 623-4400

Contact Axiom Materials Request Information
Please send your purchase order to: orders@axiommaterials.com Axiom Materials, Inc. 2320 Pullman St. Santa Ana, CA 92705 MAIN: (949) 623-4400 FAX: (949) 261-6009 SHIPPING & ORDER STATUS: (949) 623-4400
DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES SUPPORT Lacey Hawkins | lhawkins@axiommaterials.com (949) 623-4400
 
 
  DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING Matthew Parmental | mparmental@axiommaterials.com
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS Raj Dhawan | rdhawan@axiommaterials.com (949) 623-4400
CALIFORNIA & SOUTHWEST Matt Jones | mjones@axiommaterials.com (949) 735-9324 NORTHWEST Bill Dankert | bdankert@axiommaterials.com (425) 868-8166 CENTRAL Andrew Steel | asteel@axiommaterials.com (951) 317-3338 EAST Chris Duer | cduer@axiommaterials.com (843) 540-5764 (949) 623-4400 | info@axiommaterials.com

What we do

Axiom Materials, Inc., is a progressive composite materials manufacturer founded with the intention of combining a quality prepreg, adhesive, and ancillary composite products platform with customer-focused service and forward-thinking design.

Our reputation for agility and flexibility sets us apart in our industry. We work closely with clients across the globe in aerospace, military, automotive, industrial, sports and medical industries to create exceptional, next-generation solutions.

Axiom Materials, Inc. is AS9100D and ISO9001:2015 certified.

COMPOSITE
PREPREGS

Matrix coated composites that service advanced material applications.

ADHESIVES
& FORMULATIONS

Specialty bonding solutions and an innovative approach to meeting customer needs through creative chemistry.

Products

Ceramic Matrix Composites

CMC prepregs are used for parts requiring thermal performance up to 2200°F

Prepreg material

Axiom Materials specially formulated resin systems include epoxy, phenolic, polyester, cyanate ester, vinyl ester and polyimide.

Film Adhesives

Metal and composite bonding adhesives, surfacing and lightning strike films, and other bonding solutions.

Ancillary Products

A variety of primers, adhesives, panel fillers and sealing resins are available.